Summer Brew Fest 2015

Gutted I missed this.

PUBCASK

On Friday I attended Summer Brew Fest 2015 and had a fantastic day trying lots of fantastic beers.

On the Summer Brew Fest website they sum up the festival brilliantly ‘A celebration of London’s awesome brewing scene’. This is without doubt one of the best beer festivals in London and a brilliant opportunity to chat to the people involved in creating the beer.

You may recall that I also went to this beer festival last year. You can read my blog from Summer Brew Fest 2014 here. Last year the festival was held in an open courtyard at London Fields Brewery in Hackney with all the beer stalls circling the centre. This year it was held at U Brew in the railway arches in Bermondsey. I had previously been down this way to visit Kernel Brewery and like that occasion I got completely lost again. However once I found out where…

View original post 310 more words

Leave a Reply

